Contact Us

La Crosse Neighborhoods, Inc.

PO Box 1661

La Crosse, WI  54602

608-571-5264 or 608-571-LCNI (Phone or Text) (Email)

La Crosse Neighborhoods, Inc. (Facebook)



Clara Gelatt, President (elected April 2022)

Jim Bagniewski, Vice President (elected April 2022)


Pam Squires, Treasurer (elected April 2022)


Dan Manke, Secretary (elected April 2022)


Board of Directors:

Jacob Sciammas

Michele Ericsson

Jerry Swim

Susan Bluske

Chapters & Committees

  • Bluffside Neighborhood Association
  • Grandview-Emerson Neighborhood Association (GENA)
  • Powell Poage Hamilton Neighborhood Association
  • Lower Northside Depot Neighborhood Association
  • Logan Northside Neighborhood Association
  • Hintgen Neighborhood Association
  • Downtown Neighborhood Association
  • Veterans Memorial Pool Campaign Committee
  • La Crosse Community Bike Share Committee
  • My Little Pantry
  • La Crosse Wind Symphony
  • Brice Prarie EMS
  • Mississippi River Research Conference


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *